Helpful Links


Nashville Song Evaluation is happy to provide the links below for your convenience and information.








CD MANUFACTURERS
Oasis www.oasiscd.com
Discmakers www.discmaker.com
 
COPYRIGHT & PUBLISHING
Copyright Forms http://www.copyright.gov/forms
ASCAP http://www.ascap.com/index.html
BMI http://bmi.com/
SESAC http://sesac.com
 
GENERAL
Eric Schabacker www.erictschabacker.com
Winterwood Lakeside Cootage
Vacation in the Ozark Mountains
www.winterwoodlakesidecottage.com
Winterwood Recording Studios www.winterwoodstudios.com
 
GUITAR MANUFACTURES
Fender www.fender.com
Gibson www.gibson.com
Martin www.mguitar.com
Taylor www.taylorguitars.com
Washburn www.washburn.com
   
MAGAZINES
American Songwriter www.americansongwriter.com
Electronic Musician Magazine www.emusician.com
Fingerstyle Guitar www.fingerstyleguitar
Flatpicking Guitar www.flatpick.com
Guitar Review www.guitarreview.com
Guitar World www.guitarworld.com
Music Row Magazine http://www.musicrow.com/
Performing Songwriter Magazine www.preformingsongwriter.com
Vintage Guitar www.vintageguitar.com
   
MUSIC STORES
Ultimate Guide to Songwriting and Music Composition www.wiseoldsayings.com/songwriting-guide/
Guitar Center www.guitarcenter.com
Sam Ash Music www.samash.com
Sweetwater Music www.sweetwatter.com
   
NASHVILLE
Country Music Association www.cmaworld.com
Country Music Hall of Fame www.countrymusichalloffame.com
Music Row Magazine www.musicrow.com/
Grand Ole Opry www.opry.com